More and more of our Canadian players are making their mark in the NCAA. To date, the following players have been recognised:

Player Achievement/Award
Natalie Achonwa First Team All-Big East
Kayla Alexander First Team All-Big East
Jordan Bachynski
Pac-12 All-Defensive Team
Anthony Bennett Freshmen All-American Team, First-Team and Freshman of the Year in the Mountain West Conference
Khem Birch Defensive Player of the Year and All-Defensive Team Mountain West Conference
Sim Bhullar Freshman of the Year, All-Newcomer team, Third Team All-Western Athletic Conference
Murphy Burnatowski Second-Team All-Patriot League
Junior Cadougan
Big East Sportsmanship Award
Nik Cochran
All-Southern Conference Third Team
Melvin Ejim Scholar-Athlete of the Year Big 12 Conference, All-Big 12 Third Team
Bryson Johnson
Patriot League All-Academic Team
Olivier Hanlan Rookie of the Year - Atlantic Coast Conference
Daniel Mullings All-Defensive, Second Team All-Western Athletic Conference
Juevol Myles All-Newcomer Team, Honourable Mention All-Summit League
Kelly Olynyk Player of the Year – West Coast Conference (WCC)
Kevin Pangos All-West Coast Conference
Katherine Plouffe All-Big East Second Team
Michelle Plouffe All Pac-12 Team, Honourable Mention All-Defensive Team
Laurent Rivard Honourable Mention All-Ivy
Marc Trasolini All-West Coast Conference
Kyle Wiltjer Sixth Man of the Year – Southeastern Conference