Punta del Este, Uruguay (FIBA Americas) – FIBA Americas confirmed the live online broadcast of all the games of the FIBA Americas U16 Championship to be held from next Tuesday, June 11th until Saturday, June 15th in Punta del Este, Uruguay.

The FIBA Americas U16 Championship will have the participation of the National Teams of Argentina, Bahamas, Canada, Chile, United States, Mexico, Puerto Rico and the host Uruguay.

The Championship qualifies four teams to the 2014 FIBA U17 World Championship. The broadcast will be free and every game can be watched on fibaamericas.com.

"For us in FIBA Americas is an honor to provide via webcast, the FIBA Americas U16 Championship, involving the future stars of our sport. Once again, we reiterate our commitment to the massification of basketball in all categories," said Horacio Muratore, President of FIBA Americas. "We, lovers of good basketball, have the ability to enjoy what I am sure will be a major continental championship."

Group A: Argentina, Bahamas, Mexico, the United States
Group B: Canada, Chile, Puerto Rico, Uruguay

The schedule for the games is as follows:

FIBA Americas U16 Championship for Men – Qualifying Round

Tuesday, June 11
Game no. Time (ET) Home Visitor
1 2:00 p.m. Argentina Bahamas
2 4:00 p.m. Mexico United States
3 6:00 p.m. Uruguay Chile
4 8:00 p.m. Canada Puerto Rico

Wednesday, June 12
Game no. Time (ET) Home Visitor
5 2:00 p.m. Bahamas Mexico
6 4:00 p.m. Chile Canada
7 6:00 p.m. United States Argentina
8 8:00 p.m. Puerto Rico Uruguay

Thursday, June 13
Game no. Time (ET) Home Visitor
9 2:00 p.m. United States Bahamas
10 4:00 p.m. Argentina Mexico
11 6:00 p.m. Puerto Rico Chile
12 8:00 p.m. Uruguay Canada

FIBA Americas U16 Championship for Men – Semifinals

Friday, June 14
Game no. Time (ET) Home Visitor
13 2:00 p.m. Group A – 3rd Group B – 4th
14 4:00 p.m. Group B – 3rd Group A – 4th
15 6:00 p.m. Group A – 1st Group B – 2nd
16 8:00 p.m. Group B – 1st Group A – 2nd

FIBA Americas U16 Championship for Men – Final Round

Saturday, June 15
Game no. Time (ET) Home Visitor
17 2:00 p.m. Loser of Game 13 Loser of Game 14
18 4:00 p.m. Winner of Game 13 Winner of Game 14
19 6:00 p.m. Loser of Game 15 Loser of Game 16
20 8:00 p.m. Winner of Game 15 Winner of Game 16