Join SNYB

About SNYB | Feedback & FAQ

Select your province below to be directed to your local SNYB program!
 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Airdrie Minor Basketball Association

Airdrie

David Maffitt

equipment@airdriebasketball.ca

Buffalo Head Prairie School

Buffalo Head Prairie

David MacDougall

davidma@fvsd.ab.ca

YMCA Calgary

Calgary

Hayley Saunders

hsaunder@calgary.ymca.ca

Calwest Basketball Association

Calgary

Sally Driscoll

dsdriscoll@shaw.ca

Lake Bonavista Basketball

Calgary

Colette MacArthur

macartco@telusplanet.net

South East Basketball Association

Edmonton

Jeanette Spencer

swarmitup@gmail.com

Ecole St Paul Elementary

St Paul

Kathleen Gerlinsky

katieslife10@hotmail.com

Grand Prairie Wolves Minor Basketball

Grand Prairie

Lori Fleming

lfleming@gprc.ab.ca

Lethbridge Minor Basketball Association

Lethbridge

David Westwood

lethbridgebasketball@gmail.com

Parkland SNYB

Spruce Grove

Dave Oldham

parklandsnyb@gmail.com

Peace River Steve Nash Youth Basketball

Peace River

Jordan Loughlin

jordan.loughlin@hfcrd@ab.ca

Red Deer Minor Basketball Association

Red Deer

Thomas West

reddeerbball@gmail.com

 

 


 
 

 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Brandon Youth Spring League

Brandon

Randy Cullen

 

cullencr@mts.net

Brandon University Athletics

Brandon

Sara Gronas

 

gronas@brandonu.ca

Carberry Plains Community Centre

Carberry

Chris Rempel

distric1@mts.net

Gilbert Plains Recreation Commission

Gilbert Plains

Andrea Puchailo

 

gprec@mymts.net

Swan Valley Basketball Association

Swan River

Brendan Fedorchuk

svba@hotmail.ca

Bison Children Programs

@ U of Manitboa

Winnipeg

Kaylee Roteliuk

 

roteliuk@cc.umanitoba.ca

City of Winnipeg – SPIN Program

Winnipeg

Mike Wakefield

mwakefield@winnipeg.ca

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg

Sheldon Appelle

 

s.appelle@uwinnipeg.ca

Dakota Community Centre

Winnipeg

Anthony Knapp

 

dakotaccpm@shaw.ca

Winnipeg Minor Basketball Association

Winnipeg

Darcy Coss

info@wmba.ca

 
 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Hamilton Basketball Association

Hamilton

Jeremy Fritchley

 

info@hbabasketball.net

Scarborough Basketball Association

Scarborough

Sam Moncada & Shauna Bookal
 

sponsorship@sbablues.ca

University of Toronto- Junior Blues

Toronto

Jen Leake

junior.blues@utoronto.ca

       
       

 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

YMCA Fredericton

Fredericton

Ruth Claybourn

 

ruth.claybourn@ymcafredericton.org

 

Northside Minor Basketball Association

Fredericton

Ryan Chase

nmbageneral@live.ca

Basketball Grand Falls

Grand Falls

Terri McCarthy

terrimc@nbed.nb.ca

New Brunswick Aboriginal Sport and Rec

Geary

Jason Peters

jason.peters@nbaara.ca

Central Carleton Basketball Association

Hartland

Trudi McBrine

tcmcbrine@xplornet.ca

Lancaster Minor Basketball Association

Saint John

Jason Perkins

jasonperkins1144@gmail.com

Northrop Frye School

Moncton

Alyssa Lebans

alyssa@macflowers.com

Nackawic Minor Basketball Association

Nackawic

Ross Calder

ross.calder@nbed.nb.ca

Fundy Minor Basketball

St. George

Steve French

 

sfrench@northernharvest.com

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Amherst Minor Basketball

Amherst

Paul Cormier

 

pdcormier@eastlink.ca

 

Darmouth Lakers Basketball Club

Dartmouth

Heather DeWolfe

heatherdewolfe@gmail.com

Guysborough Recreation

Guysborough

Jeff Myers

jmyers@modg.ca

Nor'Easter Basketball

Halifax

Brianna Orr

info@noreasterbasketball.ca

South Shore Surf

Lunenburg

Corey Lohmes

southshoresurfbasketball@outlook.com

Town of Oxford

Oxford

Corey Skinner

recleisure@tow.oxford.ns.ca

Town of Trenton

Trenton

Martin Bates

martin.bates@tenton.ca