Join SNYB

About SNYB | Feedback & FAQ

Select your province below to be directed to your local SNYB program!
 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Airdrie Minor Basketball Association

Airdrie

David Maffitt

equipment@airdriebasketball.ca

Buffalo Head Prairie School

Buffalo Head Prairie

David MacDougall

davidma@fvsd.ab.ca

YMCA Calgary

Calgary

Hayley Saunders

hsaunder@calgary.ymca.ca

Calwest Basketball Association

Calgary

Sally Driscoll

dsdriscoll@shaw.ca

Lake Bonavista Basketball

Calgary

Colette MacArthur

macartco@telusplanet.net

Basketball Ste-Jeanne-d’Arc

Edmonton

Michael Biollo

anikbiollo@shaw.ca

Edson Mini Basketball

Edson

Lisa Rowand

lisarowand@me.com

Grand Prairie Wolves Minor Basketball

Grand Prairie

Lori Fleming

lfleming@gprc.ab.ca

Lethbridge Minor Basketball Association

Lethbridge

David Westwood

lethbridgebasketball@gmail.com

Okotoks Minor Basketball Association

Okotoks

Randea Prince

registrar@okotoksbasketball.com

Peace River Steve Nash Youth Basketball

Peace River

Jordan Loughlin

jordan.loughlin@hfcrd@ab.ca

Red Deer Minor Basketball Association

Red Deer

Thomas West

reddeerbball@gmail.com

 


 

 
 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Brandon Youth Spring League

Brandon

Randy Cullen

 

cullencr@mts.net

Brandon University Athletics

Brandon

Sara Gronas

 

gronas@brandonu.ca

Carberry Plains Community Centre

Carberry

Chris Rempel

distric1@mts.net

Gilbert Plains Recreation Commission

Gilbert Plains

Andrea Puchailo

 

gprec@mymts.net

Swan Valley Basketball Association

Swan River

Brendan Fedorchuk

svba@hotmail.ca

Bison Children Programs

@ U of Manitboa

Winnipeg

Kaylee Roteliuk

 

roteliuk@cc.umanitoba.ca

City of Winnipeg – SPIN Program

Winnipeg

Mike Wakefield

mwakefield@winnipeg.ca

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg

Sheldon Appelle

 

s.appelle@uwinnipeg.ca

Dakota Community Centre

Winnipeg

Anthony Knapp

 

dakotaccpm@shaw.ca

Winnipeg Minor Basketball Association

Winnipeg

Darcy Coss

info@wmba.ca


Club

Location

Contact

Email

YMCA Fredericton

Fredericton

Ruth Claybourn

 

ruth.claybourn@ymcafredericton.org

 

Northside Minor Basketball Association

Fredericton

Ryan Chase

nmbageneral@live.ca

Basketball Grand Falls

Grand Falls

Terri McCarthy

terrimc@nbed.nb.ca

New Brunswick Aboriginal Sport and Rec

Geary

Jason Peters

jason.peters@nbaara.ca

Central Carleton Basketball Association

Hartland

Trudi McBrine

tcmcbrine@xplornet.ca

Oromocto and Area Basketball Association

Lincoln

Bill Jarratt

billjarratt@rogers.com

Northrop Frye School

Moncton

Alyssa Lebans

alyssa@macflowers.com

Nackawic Minor Basketball Association

Nackawic

Ross Calder

ross.calder@nbed.nb.ca

Fundy Minor Basketball

St. George

Steve French

 

sfrench@northernharvest.com