Join SNYB

About SNYB | Feedback & FAQ

Select your province below to be directed to your local SNYB program!
 

 


 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Basketball BC Aldergrove Andy Magana andym.abell@basketball.bc.ca
Balloholics Burnaby Dave Poon Tip poontip@gmail.com

Basketball BC

Castlegar

Cheryl Closkey

jandccloskey@shaw.ca

Chilliwack Sports Academy Chilliwack Codie Hindle info@chwksports.ca

Comox Valley Hoops for Youth

Comox

Jouska Lockquell

isfeldlockquell@gmail.com

Tri City Youth Basketball Association Coquitlam

Harp Sohi

league.coordinator@tcyba.org

City of Cranbrook

Cranbrook

Jarilyn Weaver

weaver@cranbrook.ca

South Delta Basketball Association Delta (Ladner/Tsawwassen) Karen Bolan info@southdeltabasketball.ca

Grace Baptist Church SNYB

Hope

Jeff Kuhn

jeff@gbchope.com

Kelowna Minor Basketball Association Kelowna Matt Briscoe mattmissioninvestments@shaw.ca

Boundary Basketball Development Program

Grand Forks

Scott Stewart

scott.stewart@sd51.bc.ca

North Langley Basketball Langley Greg Cook northlangleybasketballclub@gmail.com

Maple Ridge Youth Basketball

Maple Ridge

Ken Dockendorf

kendockendorf@hotmail.com

Revolution Basketball Club Maple Ridge Katie MacLeod revolutionbasketballclub@gmail
City of Nanaimo Parks and Recreation Nanaimo Kathy Gonzales kathy.gonzales@nanaimo.ca
Balloholics New Westminster Dave Poon Tip poontip@gmail.com
Delbrook SNYB North Vancouver (Delbrook) Richard Ostler registrar@delbrookbasketball.ca
Seymour Basketball North Vancouver (Seymour) Alana Nedergard info@seymourbasketball.ca
Tri City Youth Basketball Association Port Coquitlam Harp Sohi league.coordinator@tcyba.org
Tri City Youth Basketball Assocation Port Moody Harp Sohi league.coordinator@tcyba.org
Prince George Minor Basketball Association Prince George

Tanis Hampe

pgminorbaseketball@gmail.com
Richmond Youth Basketball Richmond Matthew Winograd rybl@richmond.ca
Town of Smithers Smithers Andrew Hillaby ahillaby@smithers.ca
Squamish Youth Basketball Association Squamish Kerri Rode s2sbasketball@gmail.com
YMCA of Vancouver-Surrey Surrey Shannon Killam sportsleagues@vanymca.org
Basketball BC Terrace Cam MacKay cmmackay@telus.net
Riley Park Hillcrest Community Association Vancouver (HIllcrest) Chapman Ng chapman.ng@vancouver.ca
Vancouver Eagles Youth Basketball Vancouver (Eagles) Michael Krakovsky michael.krakovsky@gmail.com
YMCA of Vancouver-Langara Family Vancouver (YMCA) Jamie Waterlow jamie.waterlow@gv.ymca.ca
Trout Lake Community Centre Vancouver (Trout Lake) Ny Lath ny.lath@vancouver.ca
Basketball BC Vanderhoof Debbie Simrose dsimrose@sd91.bc.ca
SNYB Vernon Vernon Johnal Lee stevenashbasketball@gmail.com
Basketball BC Victoria Duff McCaghey dmccaghey@shaw.ca
Whistler Youth Basketball Whistler Alam Kristmanson alan@whistlergolf.com
 
 
 

 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

YMCA Calgary

Calgary

Nancy Trudel

nancy.trudel@calgary.ymca.ca

Calwest Basketball Association Calgary Sally Driscoll dsdriscoll@shaw.ca
South East Basketball Association Edmonton Jeanette Spencer swarmitup@gmail.com

Ecole St Paul Elementary

St Paul

Kathleen Gerlinsky

katieslife10@hotmail.com

Grand Prairie Wolves Minor Basketball Grand Prairie Lori Fleming lfleming@gprc.ab.ca

Lethbridge Minor Basketball Association

Lethbridge

David Westwood

lethbridgebasketball@gmail.com

Parkland SNYB Spruce Grove Dave Oldham parklandsnyb@gmail.com

Peace River Steve Nash Youth Basketball

Peace River

Jordan Loughlin

jordan.loughlin@hfcrd@ab.ca

Red Deer Minor Basketball Association Red Deer Thomas West reddeerbball@gmail.com

 

 


 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Canora SNYB Canora Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Carnduff SNYB Carnduff Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Churchbridge SNYB Churchbridge Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com

Cutknife SNYB

Cutknife

Basketball Saskatchewan

glucas@basketballsask.com

Esterhazy SNYB Esterhazy Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Estevan SNYB Estevan Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Hilmond SNYB Hilmond Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Langenburg SNYB Langenburg Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Melville SNYB Melville Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Moosomin SNYB Moosomin Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Radville SNYB Radville Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Redvers SNYB Redvers Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Rocanville SNYB Rocanville Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Spiritwood SNYB Spiritwood Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
St. Walburg SNYB St. Walburg Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com

Turtleford SNYB

Turtleford

Basketball Saskatchewan

glucas@basketballsask.com

Unity SNYB  Unity Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Weyburn SNYB Weyburn Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
Yellow Grass SNYB Yellow Grass Basketball Saskatchewan glucas@basketballsask.com
 
 
 
 

 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Brandon University Athletics

Brandon

Sara Gronas

gronas@brandonu.ca

Carberry Plains Carberry Chris Rempel distric1@mts.net
Swan Valley Basketball Association Swan Valley Brendan Fedorchuk svba@hotmail.com

Bison Children Programs @ U of Manitboa

Winnipeg

Kaylee Roteliuk 

roteliuk@cc.umanitoba.ca

University of Winnipeg

Winnipeg

Sheldon Appelle

s.appelle@uwinnipeg.ca

Winnipeg Minor Basketball Association

Winnipeg

Darcy Coss

info@wmba.ca

 
 
 
 
 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Barrie Special Olympics Barrie Terry Olaskey jtolaskey@sympatico.ca
Burlington Skyhawks Burlington Eva Whiteman ewhiteman@cogeco.ca
Collingwood Trailblazers Collingwood Tammy Robinson tammyrobinson@dominionlending.ca

Hamilton Basketball Association

Hamilton

Jeremy Fritchley 

info@hbabasketball.net

Mile of Gold Basketball Kirkland Lake Colette Carter baconoir14@hotmail.com
YMCA Kitchener-Waterloo Tracy Hobbs thobbs@ckwymca.ca
Boys & Girls Club of Kawartha Lakes Lindsay Trevor Tompkins ttompkins@bgckl.com
Boys & Girls Club of London London Tony Moniz tmoniz@bgclondon.ca
Malton Community Centre Malton Christina Frizelli christina.frizelli@mississauga.ca
Canadian Chinese Youth Athletic Association Markham Fiona Leung fiona@ccyaa.org
Recreation PLUS! New Market Chris & Christine Josiah christinejosiah@rogers.com
Boys & Girls Club of Niagara Niagara Chantal Keast club@boysandgirlsclubniagara.org
Wing 22 Fitness & Wellness Center North Bay Derek Callahan derek.callahan@forces.gc.ca
Six Nations Parks and Recreation Ohsweken Cindy Thomas cthomas@sixnations.com
Dovercourt Recreation Association Ottawa Billy Russell brussell@dovercourt.org
County of Brant Paris Lisa Koekoek lisa.koekoek@brant.ca
St Williams Youth Basketball Port Rowan Dennis Loundsbury blinkin@execulink.ca
Braeburn Boys & Girls Club Rexdale Savi Kolenda skolenda@braeburn.ca
Philcan Athletic Club Scarborough Wallie Landicho cwallie@rogers.com
Scarborough Basketball Association Scarborough  Shauna Bookal houseleague@sbablues.ca
West Scarborough Boys & Girls Club Scarborough Joshua Hood jhood@wsncc.on.ca
Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville Stouffville Jen McEachen jen.mceachen@townofws.ca
Boys & Girls Club of Thunder Bay Thunder Bay Lee-Ann Skirving skirving@tbayboysandgirlsclub.org
Dovercourt Boys & Girls Club Toronto Marco Severino marco@dovercourtkids.com
Eastview Boys & Girls Club Toronto Delvene Purrier delvenepurrier@eastviewcentre.ca
St. Albans Boys & Girls Club Toronto Shawn Burgess shawn@stalbansclub.ca
Toronto Kiwanis Boys & Girls Club Toronto Christina Alexiou calexiou@believeinkids.ca

University of Toronto- Junior Blues

Toronto

Jen Leake

junior.blues@utoronto.ca

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Basketball Laval

Laval

Basketball Quebec

mlangelier@basketball.qc.ca

Camp de Jour Ste-Sacrament Quebec City Basketball Quebec mlangelier@basketball.qc.ca

College Jesus-Marie

Quebec City

Basketball Quebec

mlangelier@basketball.qc.ca

L'Ecole de Mini-Basket de Quebec Quebec City Basketball Quebec mlangelier@basketball.qc.ca
 
 
 
 
 
 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Upper Miramichi Elementary School Boiestown Daphne O'Donnell daphne.odonnell@nbed.nb.ca
Stanley Elementary School Cross Creek Lori Humble lori.humble@nbed.nb.ca
Doaktown Elementary School Doaktown Sonya O'Donnell Munn sonya.odonnell@nbed.nb.ca
Lincoln Elementary School Fredericton Shannon Atherton shannon.atherton@nbed.nb.ca
Northside Minor Basketball Association Fredericton Ryan Chase nmbageneral@live.ca

Basketball Grand Falls

Grand Falls

Terri McCarthy

terrimc@nbed.nb.ca

Central Carleton Basketball Association

Hartland

Trudi McBrine

tcmcbrine@xplornet.ca

Northrop Frye School

Moncton

Alyssa Lebans

alyssa@macflowers.com

Nackawic Minor Basketball Association Nackawic Ross Calder ross.calder@nbed.nb.com
Lancaster Minor Basketball Association Saint John Jason Perkins jasonperkins1144@gmail.com

Fundy Minor Basketball

St. George

Steve French 

sfrench@northernharvest.com

 

 

 

 

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Antigonish Minor Basketball Antigonish Maria Walker daveandmaria@eastlink.ca
Amherst Minor Basketball Amherst Paul Cormier pdcormier@eastlink.ca
Sackville Minor Basketball Association Beaverbank Angeline Gillis ahakkag@gmail.com
Bedford Minor Basketball Association Bedford Sherry Liem theliems606@gmail.com
Queen's County Basketball Caledonia Andrew Johnson drewj17@hotmail.com
Chester Parks & Recreation Chester Don Weagle don@donweagle.ca
Cole Harbour Minor Basketball Association Cole Harbour Donnie Ehler don.ehler@ns.sympatico.ca

Dartmouth Lakers Basketball Club

Dartmouth

Heather DeWolfe

heatherdewolfe@gmail.com

East Preston Pacers

East Preston Rosalinde Saunders rsaunders@staff.ednet.ns.ca
Fall River Basketball Association Fall River Lori Lancaster lorilancaster@eastlink.ca
Guysborough Recreation Guysborough Jeff Myers jmyers@modg.ca
Candian Martyrs Halifax Pam Ross pdross@eastlink.ca

Nor'Easter Basketball

Halifax

Brianna Orr

info@noreasterbasketball.ca

St. Margaret's Bay SLAM

Hammonds Plains

Jamey Prince jameyp@mcgrawhill.ca
South Shore Surf Lunenburg Corey Lohmes southshoresurfbasketball@outlook.com

Town of Oxford

Oxford

Corey Skinner

recleisure@town.oxford.ns.ca

Town of Stewiacke Stewiacke Erin Dorn edorn@stewiacke.et
Town of Trenton Trenton Robyn Meyer robyn.meyer@trenton.ca
Yarmouth Minor Basketball Association Yarmouth Matt Trask mtrask@ns.sympatico.ca

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Charlottetown Tigers Minor Basketball Association Charlottetown Basketball PEI katie@basketballpei.ca

East Prince Minor Basketball Association

East Prince

Basketball PEI

katie@basketballpei.ca

Stratford Minor Basketball

Stratford

Basketball PEI

katie@basketballpei.ca

West Prince Minor Basketball Association West Prince Basketball PEI katie@basketballpei.ca
North Shore Minor Basketball New Glasgow Basketball PEI katie@basketballpei.ca

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Sprucewood Academy

Grand Fall Windsor

Brian Cooke 

bcookegfw@hotmail.com
Melville Stars-Happy Valley SNYB Goose Bay Ed Turpin eturpin@lsb.ca
Virginia Park Elementary SNYB St. John's Judy Byrne jbyrne@sportnl.ca

Holy Trinity Elementary SNYB

Torbay

Newfoundland Labrador Minor Basketball jbyrne@sportnl.ca

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Basketball Northwest Territories Yellowknife Damien Healy damien_healy@gov.nt.ca

SNYB Inuvik

Inuvik

Jason Dayman

jason_dayman@bdec.learnnet.nt.ca

Club

Location

Contact

Email

Basketball Yukon Whitehorse

Tyler Bradford

tyler.bradford@yesnet.yk.ca